That's My Jam

Familiar//Forgotten//Future of Dance//Pop//R&B

  • Categories

  • Follow on Twitter!

That’s My Jam Top 10 – December 2010 [Charts]

Posted by ThatsMyJamRadio on December 21, 2010


Rihanna is the only girl in the world with a No. 1 on December’s That’s My Jam Top 10. Close behind are Afrojack, Trey Songz, Willow Smith, Katy Perry, Pink and Richard Vission. But finding themselves on the way out are Mindless Behavior, Yolanda Be Cool and Far East Movement.

Click here to get information on chart methodology. Click on song titles to see videos or hear audio.

1. Rihanna “Only Girl in the World” (3)
2. Afrojack feat. Eva Simons“Take Over Control” (10)
3. Trey Songz“Can’t Be Friends” (9)
4. Willow Smith“Whip My Hair” (-)
5. Mindless Behavior “My Girl” (2)
6. Katy Perry “Firework” (-)
7. Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP“We No Speak Americano” (4)
8. Far East Movement feat. Cataracs & Dev“Like a G6″ (6)
9. Pink“Raise Your Glasses” (-)
10. Richard Vission & Static Revenger feat. Luciana “I Like That” (-)

Leave a comment