That's My Jam

Familiar//Forgotten//Future of Dance//Pop//R&B

  • Categories

  • Follow on Twitter!

That’s My Jam Pop Chart – June 2011 [Pop Chart]

Posted by ThatsMyJamRadio on June 14, 2011

Click here to get information on chart methodology. Click on song titles to see videos or hear audio.

1. Adele “Rolling in the Deep” (1)
2. Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer“Give Me Everything” (-)
3. Bruno Mars“The Lazy Song” (5)
4. Katy Perry feat. Kanye West “E.T.” (2)
5. Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull“On the Floor” (3)
6. Black Eyed Peas “Just Can’t Get Enough” (4)
7. Lady Gaga“Edge of Glory” (-)
8. Ke$ha“Blow” (6)
9. Lady Gaga“Judas” (10)
10. Jason DeRulo“Don’t Wanna Go Home” (-)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: