That's My Jam

Familiar//Forgotten//Future of Dance//Pop//R&B

  • Categories

  • Follow on Twitter!

Heard Around the Web [New Jams]

Posted by ThatsMyJamRadio on May 16, 2011

2NE1
VIDEO: “Lonely” [Prophet Blog]

5Dolls
VIDEO: “Like This or That” [Prophet Blog]

Alex Guadino feat. Kelly Rowland
VIDEO: “What a Feeling” [Don’t Stop the Musik]

Benny Benassi feat. Clinton Sparks
“Watch You” [Dancesauce]

Black Eyed Peas
VIDEO: “Don’t Stop the Party” [Popcrush]

Bobby V.
VIDEO: “Sweetness” [That’s My Jam]

Bobby V.
VIDEO: “If I Can’t Have U” [That’s My Jam]

Calvin Harris feat. Kelis
VIDEO: “Bounce” [Bring Da Beat Back]

Capra
VIDEO: “If I Was” [Idolator]

Clinton Sparks feat. JoJo & LMFAO
“It Sucks To Be You” [Idolator]

Daft Punk
“End of the Line” (Meridian Remix) [That’s My Jam]

Dev
“Poison” [Don’t Stop the Musik]

Dr. Gonzo & Savage Skulls
“Bust ‘Em Up” [Dancesauce]

Enrique Iglesias feat. Usher & Lil Wayne
“Dirty Dancer” [Popdust]

Glee Cast
“Pretending” [Idolator]

Glee Cast
“Pure Imagination” and “My Man” [Idolator]

Glee Cast
“Back to Black” [PopCrush]

Greyson Chance
“Unfriend You” [That’s My Jam]

Hey Today
“Minor” (TWR72 Remix) [Get Hyped On This]

Ian Thomas
VIDEO: “Autograph” [PopDirt]

Iyaz feat. Travie McCoy
“Pretty Girls” [Don’t Stop the Musik]

Jasmine Villegas
“Werk” [Idolator]

JoJo
“The Other Chick” [Don’t Stop the Musik]

Kelly Clarkson
“Tell Me a Lie” [Idolator]

Kid Cudi
“Falling Star” (R3K Remix) [Dancesauce]

Lady Gaga
“The Edge of Glory” [That’s My Jam]


Ledisi
“Shut Up” [That’s My Jam]

Manufactured Superstars feat. Scarlett Quinn
VIDEO: “Take Me Over” [PopDirt]

Martha Wash
VIDEO: “I’ve Got You [That’s My Jam]

Meridian
“Last Sunset” [That’s My Jam]

Mitchel Musso
VIDEO: “Open the Door” [Popcrush]

Mountains
VIDEO: “Blue Lantern on East Oxford” [XLR8R]

Neon Hitch feat. Wiz Khalifa
“Silly Girl” (Brenton Duvall Remix) [Dancesauce]

Rihanna
VIDEO: “California King Bed” [Don’t Stop the Musik]

Steven Tyler feat. Nicole Scherzinger
VIDEO: “(It) Feels So Good” [Bring Da Beat Back]

Take That
“Love Love” [Chart Rigger]

Tinie Tempah feat. Ester Dean
“Love Suicide” [Don’t Stop the Musik]

Tinie Tempah feat. Wiz Khalifa
“Till I’m Gone” [Popdust]

TWR72
“Summer of ’91” (Acid Version) [Dancesauce]

The Weekend
VIDEO: “What You Need” [Popdust]

Leave a Reply

 
