That's My Jam

Familiar//Forgotten//Future of Dance//Pop//R&B

  • Categories

  • Follow on Twitter!

That’s My Jam R&B Chart – November 2010 [R&B Chart]

Posted by ThatsMyJamRadio on November 16, 2010


Mindless Behavior rockets to the top of this month’s That’s My Jam R&B Chart, pushing Trey Songz and Nicki Minaj downward. Right behind the group is strong movement from Jazmine Sullivan, Willow Smith, Ne-Yo and Miguel, but following Trey and Nicki’s lead are Chris Brown and Usher. Trey adds a new entry with “Can’t Be Friends,” as does Fantasia with her latest, “I’m Doin’ Me.”

Click here to get information on chart methodology. Click on song titles to see videos or hear audio.

1. Mindless Behavior “My Girl” (3)
2. Trey Songz feat. Nicki Minaj“Bottoms Up” (1)
3. Jazmine Sullivan “Holding You Down (Goin’ in Circles)” (5)
4. Trey Songz“Can’t Be Friends” (-)
5. Willow Smith“Whip My Hair” (8)
6. Ne-Yo – “One In a Million” (9)
7. Miguel feat. Jay Cole“All I Want is You” (10)
8. Chris Brown feat. Tyga & Kevin McCall “Deuces” (2)
9. Fantasia“I’m Doin’ Me” (-)
10. Usher feat. Jay-Z“Hot Tottie” (4)

Leave a Reply

 
