That's My Jam

Familiar//Forgotten//Future of Dance//Pop//R&B

  • Categories

  • Follow on Twitter!

That’s My Jam R&B Chart – May 2010 [R&B Chart]

Posted by ThatsMyJamRadio on May 18, 2010


Holding on to the No. 1 spot, Usher manages to claim three of the top four slots on That’s My Jam’s R&B Chart, as “OMG” moves 4-3 and “Lil Freak” creeps 5-4. Alicia Keys debuts at No. 2 with “Un-thinkable,” and new entries from Jamie Foxx and Dondria also claim spots on the chart. Additionally, Trey Songz (8-5), Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings (9-6) and ROX (10-8) ascend, while Monica takes a hit, dropping 3-7. Read this for more info on the charts.

Click song titles to see videos or hear audio.

1. Usher feat. Plies“Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home)” (1)
2. Alicia Keys “Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)” (-)
3. Usher feat. Will.I.Am “OMG” (4)
4. Usher feat. Nicki Minaj “Lil Freak” (5)
5. Trey Songz “Neighbors Know My Name” (8)
6. Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings“I Learned the Hard Way” (9)
7. Monica“Everything To Me” (3)
8. ROX “My Baby Left Me” (10)
9. Jamie Foxx feat. Justin Timberlake & T.I. “Winner” (-)
10. Dondria “You’re the One” (-)

Hot on That’s My Jam’s R&B Chart 1 Year Ago
1. Jamie Foxx feat. T-Pain – “Blame It”
2. Jeremih – “Birthday Sex”
3. Keri Hilson feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo – “Knock You Down”

Leave a Reply

 
