That's My Jam

Familiar//Forgotten//Future of Dance//Pop//R&B

  • Categories

  • Follow on Twitter!

The Leak – 09.21.09 (Part 7 of 7)

Posted by ThatsMyJamRadio on September 21, 2009

Future club, radio and video hits, featuring Whitney Houston

Charlie Wilson, Faith Evans, JoJo, Jordin Sparks, Omarion, Steve Russell, Tank, Tamar Braxton, Toni Braxton & Tyrese – “If You Dream” – [Bring Da Beat Back ]

Corte Ellis – “Money on the Floor” – [Blak Music First]

Day26 – “Then There’s You,” “Just Getting Started” & “Perfectly Blind” – [Bring Da Beat Back]

JLS – “Everybody in Love” – [Smokin’ New Music]

Riz – “She Loves Me” – [Blak Music First]

Whitney Houston – “Million Dollar Bill” – [C.S. Perspective]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: