That's My Jam

Familiar//Forgotten//Future of Dance//Pop//R&B

  • Categories

  • Follow on Twitter!

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

The Leak – 09.14.09 (Part 2 of 6)

Posted by ThatsMyJamRadio on September 14, 2009

Future club, radio and video hits, featuring Dolly Rockers

Dolly Rockers – “Boys Will Be Boys” – [We Are Pop Slags]

Miray – “Jump Pump” – [Pop+Nation]

Sugarbabes – “About a Girl” – [We Are Pop Slags]

Damien Leith – “To Get to You” – [PopDirt]

Dragonette – “Pick Up the Phone” – [We Are Pop Slags]

Dream – “Perfect Girls” – [Pop+Nation]

When Saints Go Machine – “Splitting Image” – [PopDirt]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: