That's My Jam

Familiar//Forgotten//Future of Dance//Pop//R&B

  • Categories

  • Follow on Twitter!

New Music Monday – 09.07.09 (1 of 4)

Posted by ThatsMyJamRadio on September 6, 2009

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren featuring Van Velzen – “Broken Tonight” – [New Trance Music]

Cold Blue – “Fever” – [New Trance Music]

Jonas Steur featuring Julie Thompson – “Cold Winds” (First State Remix) – [New Trance Music]

Whitney Houston – “Million-Dollar Bill” (Freemasons Remix) – [We Are Pop Slags]

Annie – “Songs Remind Me of You” – [We Are Pop Slags]

Basement Jaxx featuring Sam Sparro – “Feelings Gone” – [Mixtape Maestro 2.0]

Empire of the Sun – “Without You” – [Hip-Hop, Pop and RnB Stop]

La Roux – “I’m Not Your Toy” – [Hip-Hop, Pop and RnB Stop]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: