That's My Jam

Familiar//Forgotten//Future of Dance//Pop//R&B

  • Categories

  • Follow on Twitter!

That’s My Jam Dance Chart – August 2009

Posted by ThatsMyJamRadio on August 4, 2009

Click song titles to see videos or hear audio. Click here to view this chart’s video playlist.

1. David Guetta featuring Kelly Rowland“When Love Takes Over” (1)
2. AnnaGrace“Let the Feelings Go” (4)
3. Lady GaGa“LoveGame” (2)
4. Pussycat Dolls“Hush Hush” (-)
5. Alex Guadino & Jason Rooney“I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll” (9)
6. Cascada“Evacuate the Dancefloor” (-)
7. Freemasons & Sophie Ellis-Bextor“Heartbreak Make Me a Dancer” (10)
8. Erika Jayne“Give You Everything” (-)
9. Guru Josh Project“Infinity 2008” (3)
10. David Guetta featuring Akon“Sexy B*tch” (-)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: